Home
Search results “Hollywood undead war child preview”
War Child (Official Audio)
 
03:57
Watch the new video for "California Dreaming": http://smarturl.it/CaliforniaDreamingYT Pre-order our new album HU5 out 10/27/17: http://smarturl.it/HUFive Listen to "California Dreaming" on Spotify: http://smarturl.it/CaliforniaDreamingSY Site: http://hollywoodundead.com Facebook: http://facebook.com/hollywoodundead Twitter: http://twitter.com/hollywoodundead Instagram: http://instagram.com/hollywoodundead HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD NORTH AMERICAN TOUR 9/30 Louisville, KY                     Louder Than Life Festival 10/1 Atlanta, GA                          Masquerade 10/2 Ft. Lauderdale, FL                Culture Room 10/3 Orlando, FL                         The Plaza Live 10/5 Tampa, FL                               State Theater 10/6 Jacksonville, FL                   Mavericks Live 10/7 Norfolk, VA                        The Norva 10/9 Charlotte, NC                       The Underground 10/10   Pittsburgh, PA                     Stage AE 10/11   Joliet, IL                               The Forge (950) 10/13   Cedar Rapids, IA                 Club Five @ US Cellular Ctr. 10/14   Madison, WI                        Majestic Theatre 10/15   Sioux Falls, SD                    The District 10/16   Des Moines, IA                   Wooly’s 10/18   Colorado Springs, CO         The Black Sheep 10/20   Spokane, WA                       Knitting Factory 10/21   Boise, ID                              Knitting Factory 10/22   Sacramento, CA                   Monster Energy Aftershock 10/23   Santa Cruz, CA                    The Catalyst 10/26   Hollywood, CA                   The Roxy Theatre 10/27   Las Vegas, NV                    The Pearl At The Palms 10/28   Salt Lake City, UT               In The Venue 10/30   Portland, OR                        Roseland Theater 10/31   Seattle, WA                          Showbox Sodo 11/2 Vancouver, BC                    Commodore Ballroom 11/4 Calgary, AB                         Macewan Hall 11/5 Edmonton, AB                     Shaw Conference Centre 11/7 Winnipeg, MB                     Burton Cummings Theatre 11/8 Fargo, ND                               Sanctuary Events Center 11/10   Omaha, NE                          Sokol Auditorium 11/14   Milwaukee, WI                    The Rave 11/15   Grand Rapids, MI                20 Monroe Live 11/17   Rochester, NY                     Anthology 11/18   Portland, ME                        Aura 11/19   Albany, NY                         Upstate Concert Hall 11/21   Stroudsburg, PA                  Sherman Theater 11/22   Worcester, MA                    The Palladium 11/24   Sayreville, NJ                       Starland Ballroom 11/25   Lancaster, PA                       Freedom Hall 11/26   Baltimore, MD                     Rams Head Live! 11/28   Knoxville, TN                      The Mill And Mine 11/29   Memphis, TN                       The New Daisy Theatre 12/1 St. Louis. MO                      Delmar Hall 12/2 Kansas City, MO                 The Truman 12/3 Oklahoma, OK                     Diamond Ballroom 12/5 Lubbock, TX                        Lonestar Pavilion 12/6 Albuquerque, NM                Sunshine Theater 12/7 Tucson, AZ                          Club X’s
Views: 5737880 Hollywood Undead
Hollywood Undead - War Child [Lyrics Video]
 
04:00
Artist : Hollywood Undead Song : War Child Album : Day Of The Dead Label : Interscope Records Support the band by buying their music. You can buy it here : https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/hollywood-undead/id285976572 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Follow me on Twitter : https://twitter.com/DannyTEU ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Join my Fan Page : https://www.facebook.com/TheExtremeUndead ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Why don't you subscribe my channel? It's only few seconds, but it means a lot. Click to subscribe : https://www.youtube.com/user/theextremeundead?sub_confirmation=1 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ This is made on non-profital basis and should stay that way. It is uploaded for entertainment purposes only. All rights reserved. ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Views: 6476112 TheExtremeUndead
Hollywood Undead - War Child (Preview)
 
00:29
A preview of 'War Child' by Hollywood Undead from their new album Day of the Dead! War child is track nr.04 of their new album: Day of the Dead! Song: War Child Artist; Hollywood Undead Album: Day of the Dead Label: Interscope I DO NOT OWN THE SONG!! ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY!
Views: 6679 FdAr77
Hollywood Undead - War Child LIVE @ Graspop 2015
 
03:58
#HU4L #HollywoodUndead #DOTD
Views: 306944 The Undead Dexter
Hollywood Undead - War Child [Lyric Video]
 
03:59
For further information about "Hollywood Undead" please visit: http://vikwinchester.me -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- • Buy the album here: http://smarturl.it/HUDayOfTheDead • Give me a like on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/The.Undead.Index • Follow me on twitter: https://twitter.com/den_correa4 --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Views: 43119 The Undead Index
Hollywood Undead - War Child [Lyrics Video]
 
03:58
Artist : Hollywood Undead Song : War Child Album : Day of the Dead Label : Interscope Records Support the band by buying their music. https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/hollywood-undead/id285976572 ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Follow me on Twitter : https://twitter.com/DannyTEU ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Join my Fan Page : https://www.facebook.com/TheExtremeUndead ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Why don't you subscribe my channel? It's only few seconds, but it means a lot. ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ This is made on non-profital basis and should stay that way. It is uploaded for entertainment purposes only. All rights reserved. ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Views: 16249 The Extreme Undead
Hollywood Undead - War Child [Music Video Fanmade]
 
03:57
War Child Music Video (Fanmade) Hollywood Undead Day of the Dead 2015
Views: 6299 theHitman34
HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD *WAR CHILD* @ THE PLAZA LIVE ORLANDO (10/3/17)
 
03:54
HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD *WAR CHILD* @ THE PLAZA LIVE ORLANDO (10/3/17) *CHECK OUT MY OTHER VIDEOS! *If you want more concerts like these, subscribe to my channel.
Views: 19983 Trena Lamb Photography
NIGHTCORE - War Child [HD] [Request]
 
03:14
Requested by: ioana mogos Song: War Child Artist: Hollywood Undead Picture: https://www.flickr.com/photos/[email protected]/16944963670/ [I do requests. You can leave your request in the comments or PM me] - - - DISCLAIMER Fair Use: "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use." --NOTE-- This song was NIGHTCORED by me TheNCimpact
Views: 255699 TheNCimpact
Hollywood Undead - War Child (Live @ Koko, London)
 
04:00
Hollywood Undead - War Child live @ Koko, London 30/01/2018
Views: 1075 UNDEADFIGHTER95
War Child{AMV}
 
03:56
Musica: My Other Account https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCP6LyISQuK2LVMs29kz17Tw War Child de Hollywood Undead Anime: Kill La Kill Free! Ending Dimension W Opening Me!Me!Me! - Expo de animadores de japon (Expo of animators of Japan) Kill Me Baby Ending Haruhi Suzumiya Ending Version Especial Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann
Views: 51702 Soru CN
Hollywood Undead - War Child [w/Lyrics]
 
03:59
Turn on captions to see the lyrics: Click the [CC] button in the player's bottom toolbar. :) -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- For further information about "Hollywood Undead" please visit: http://vikwinchester.me -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- • Buy the album here: http://smarturl.it/HUDayOfTheDead • Give me a like on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/The.Undead.Index • Follow me on twitter: https://twitter.com/den_correa4 --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Views: 191193 The Undead Index
War Child GMV
 
03:56
.....I OWN NOTHING, FOR ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY...... Song: Hollywood Undead - War Child Games: Assassin's Creed 1, 2, Brotherhood, Revelations, and AC4, Batman Arkham Knight, Mass Effect 2 and 3, Infamous Second Son, Prototype 1 and 2.
Views: 4239 Diversity CC
Hollywood Undead War Child (Live at Rock on the Range 2015) (Pro Shot HD)
 
06:56
All rights go the band. Hollywood Undead - Live at Rock on the Range (May 17, 2015) Full AXS TV Broadcast. 01 - War Child 02 - Day of the Dead. All rights go the band. Hollywood Undead - Live at Rock in Rio USA - Las Vegas, USA Date: May 09, 2015 SETLIST 00 Intro (01:06) 01 Usual Suspects (01:43) 02 Undead (05:20) 03 . All rights go to Hollywood Undead and there label.
Views: 387 Sam Cline
War Child by Hollywood Undead REACTION
 
05:50
RollandTV reacts to War Child by Hollywood Undead. This video was suggested by Robyn Funkhouser, thank you for your suggestion! If you enjoyed the video please leave a like and subscribe to my channel for more content. CONNECT WITH ME! http://twitch.tv/RollandTV http://twitter.com/IAmRolland https://www.facebook.com/RollandTV/ Do you want to support me and what I do? If so, consider becoming a Patreon of my channel! - https://www.patreon.com/RollandTV Link to the original video - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Je6MoyLL5Uo View the current list of reactions - https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1ElIcRCm3kJPcm8RymAsIwSvonZNHBFf1bs7s7k4U-24/edit?usp=sharing Affiliates - TubeBuddy is a tool that will give you tools to help you grow your YouTube channel! - https://www.tubebuddy.com/RollandTV #reaction #reactionvideo #hollywoodundead
Views: 5787 RollandTV
Nightcore War Child
 
03:14
Original by Hollywood Undead Hope you enjoy this video, if you have a video wish just tell me ;) Original: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Je6MoyLL5Uo Red = Danny Blue = Funny Man Yellow = Charlie Scene
Views: 155329 NightcoreLoverRena
Hollywood Undead  "War Child" -- Live!
 
04:17
December 2017.
Views: 135 ISeeALot OfShows
Hollywood Undead - War Child live - Prague CZ 2.4.2016 - Forum Karlin
 
03:50
Hollywood Undead - War Child live - Prague CZ 2.4.2016 - Forum Karlin
Views: 18295 Tonda Dománek
Hollywood Undead - War Child preview (NEW ALBUM)
 
00:29
A preview of 'War Child' by Hollywood Undead from their new album Day of the Dead! ( In High Quality!) War child is track nr.04 of their new album: Day of the Dead! Song: War Child Artist; Hollywood Undead Album: Day of the Dead Label: Interscope I DO NOT OWN THE SONG!! ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY!!
Views: 3920 HollywoodUndead1701
Hollywood Undead - "War Child" Live @ Rock In Rio 2015 | Las Vegas
 
04:07
Hollywood Undead - "War Child" Live @ Rock In Rio 2015 "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. ---- I do not claim ownership of the audio / music / films used in this video. All rights go to the artist credited above." http://hollywoodundead.com/ http://smarturl.it/HUDayOfTheDead http://rockinrio.com/usa/ https://twitter.com/rockinrio
Views: 83531 DaScENe Kurlzz
{Bass Boosted}  Hollywood Undead ~ War Child [Frosty Dingo Remix]
 
03:51
New bass boosted version of my War Child Remix. I do not own anything in this video, and do this purely for fun. But if you have any song or background requests, you may request. My friend Sayden did the visualizer for me. Subscribe to Dome Stixx, Sayden, and our collab channel Pure Slick.
Views: 3157 Frosty Dingo
♥Nightcore- War Child (Hollywood Undead)
 
03:36
God, I love this song ^3^ but why is it so hard to find good anime wallpapers? I own nothing! This is not for profit of any kind, it is purely for fun! Artist: Hollywood Undead Anime: Hetalia Axis Powers (Prussia) Fair Use: "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."
Views: 2697 NightcoreOverDose
Hollywood Undead - War Child [Lyrics Video]
 
03:48
Artist: Hollywood Undead Song: War Child Album: Day Of The Dead
Views: 4127 Undead Forever
Hollywood Undead - War Child Live REACTION
 
06:28
RollandTV reacts to Hollywood Undead - War Child Live. This video was suggested by Peter Penthor, thank you for your suggestion! If you enjoyed the video please leave a like and subscribe to my channel for more content. My New Original Content Channel! - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJHUFOiqbVPPdde094RAh6A CONNECT WITH ME! http://twitch.tv/RollandTV http://twitter.com/Rxlland https://www.facebook.com/RollandTV/ Do you want to support me and what I do? If so, consider becoming a Patreon of my channel! - https://www.patreon.com/RollandTV Link to the original video - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T3CzzF1yDHA View the current list of reactions - https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1ElIcRCm3kJPcm8RymAsIwSvonZNHBFf1bs7s7k4U-24/edit?usp=sharing MY AMAZON COMPUTER BUILD! - Microphone - Blue Yeti - http://amzn.to/2ztDx5j Mouse - Logitech G502 - http://amzn.to/2x1eEMF Keyboard - Logitect G710+ - http://amzn.to/2gNb7LO Case - NZXT H440 Mid Tower Case - http://amzn.to/2gq3b6x Processor - Intel Core i7 6700k 4.00 GHz - http://amzn.to/2xLCprB RAM - G.Skill Ripjaws V Series 8GB DDR4 - http://amzn.to/2zfTfjJ Graphics Card - MSI Gaming Edition GTX 980 TI - http://amzn.to/2xLzfV0 Motherboard - MSI Enthuastic Gaming Intel Z170A - http://amzn.to/2x2Yti6 Liquid Cooler - Corsair Hydro Series H100i V2 - http://amzn.to/2zhoivk Sound Card - Creative Sound Blaster - http://amzn.to/2zvunFF Power Supply - EVGA 805W - http://amzn.to/2gpt5qX Mic Stand - RODE PSA 1 Swivel Mount - http://amzn.to/2zfQkr2 Capture Card - AVerMedia Live Gamer HD 2 - http://amzn.to/2xOsRRS SSD - Samsung 500GB SSD - No Link :/ Hard Drive - Seagate SkyHawk - http://amzn.to/2gNcfiK Affiliates - TubeBuddy is a tool that will give you tools to help you grow your YouTube channel! - https://www.tubebuddy.com/RollandTV RollandTV announces merchandise! Link to merchandise - https://shop.spreadshirt.com/rollandtv/ #reaction #reactionvideo #hollywoodundead
Views: 856 RollandTV
Hollywood undead - war child - Glasgow
 
04:01
Hollywood undead - war child - Glasgow
Nightcore - War Child [Request]
 
03:23
Artist(s): Hollywood Undead Hope You enjoy this Nightcore! Pic Origin: - Pic: http://i.imgur.com/WQV4DgD.jpg Support Hollywood Undead : Site: http://hollywoodundead.com Facebook: http://facebook.com/hollywoodundead Twitter: http://twitter.com/hollywoodundead Instagram: http://instagram.com/hollywoodundead ForeverNightcore™ Follow Me on tumblr: http://forevernightcore.tumblr.com/ Back Up Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCytwjw_XbTUQlLGMpnWlysA Check out Jenyx: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-jPipHEtXxorTyKiRrJXVw Check out ღ 。MarbleNightcore 。ღ : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSB1TuzDsnbuUv2ndH1-ZVA ----------------------------------------­----------------------------------------­----------------------------------------------------­----------------------------------------­-------------------------------­-------- "Absolutely no copyright infringement is intended. All images, audio, and video clips are the sole property of their respective owners. This is only clipped for entertainment"
Views: 35678 ForeverNightcore
Hollywood Undead: War Child - 10/10/17 - Stage AE - Pittsburgh, PA
 
04:36
Hollywood Undead: War Child live in Pittsburgh, PA at Stage AE - October 10, 2017
Views: 3009 You Don't Know Music
Hollywood Undead - War Child (Guitar Cover)
 
04:42
Just For Fun Music and lyrics by hollywood undead NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED Tabs here http://depositfiles.com/files/4ndejr5ff
Views: 16819 Alexfras100
Hollywood Undead - War Child "clean version"
 
03:52
My clean version of War Child. I DO NOT own any rights to this song. All rights go to Hollywood Undead and MDDN Records. Hope you guys like it, and if you want me to make more, comment below. :)
Views: 2044 Squeaky Clean
War Child - Hollywood Undead (Live) @ Rock im Park festival 2018
 
03:43
02.06.2018, Rock im Park festival, Nürnberg, Germany
Views: 1517 bogdanskof
WAR CHILD LINEDANCE
 
04:07
War Child. Song by Hollywood Undead. Line Dance choreographed by Dan Montesi and Nick Collins from PREMIER ENTERTAINMENT DANCE TEAM 24 Counts Stepsheet WAR CHILD Song by Hollywood Undead Dance Choreographed by Dan Montesi & Nick Collins 24 counts Right Heel, Left Heel, Right Heel Hitch & Down Side Shuffle Right, Rock Back Left, Recover Right Left Heel, Right Heel, Left Heel Hitch & Down Side Shuffle Left, Rock Back Right, Recover Left Shuffle Forward Right, Left, Right, Rock Left, Recover Right Three-Quarter Turn Shuffling Back Left, Right Left, Rock Out Right Right Knee Up, Point Right Foot, Sailor Step Right Left Knee Up, Point Left Food, Sailor Step Left
Views: 4635 Alan Kohn
War child Sub Español - Hollywood Undead (AMV)
 
04:06
Si te gustó el video COMENTA, dale ME GUSTA, COMPARTE y SUSCRÍBETE!!! Donaciones: https://www.paypal.me/AciarAlexis ▶INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/alexishuaciar/ (Sígueme y te sigo) Animes: Ao no Exorcist, Birdy The Mighty, Black Rock Shooter, Bleach, Casshern Sins, Code Geass. C: The money Of Soul and Possibility Control, Darker Than Black, Deadman Wonderland, DBZ, Fairy Tail, Freezing, Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood, Hellsing, Katekyo Hitman Reborn, Mass, Morobito, Naruto Shippuden, Sengoku Basara, Shakugan no Shana, Soul Eater, Sword Art Online . ¡¡¡SUSCRÍBETE!!!
Views: 23648 Alexis Aciar
Hollywood Undead - War Child (Fan Lyrics) - Poland + Fan arts
 
04:00
Like my new facebook page - https://www.facebook.com/111KryspinV3 https://twitter.com/111Kryspin https://instagram.com/kryspin111/ #UndeadTape https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0sNGFVRM5XM The best group about Hollywood Undead ;) https://www.facebook.com/groups/nieumarlaarmia
Views: 2318 111JohnyV3
Nightcore - War Child {Switching vocals} [Lyrics] [Deeper version]
 
03:07
___________________________________________            {Lyrics are included in the video} ___________________________________________ ___________♡ INFORMATION ♡_____________ • Artist - Hollywood Undead • Song - War Child ___________________________________________ ___________ ♡ ORIGINAL ♡ _________________     {Watch the original video/cover video} • Original link - https://youtu.be/knNyoBVEZ5c ___________________________________________ ___________♡ ANIME/GAME ♡ _____________ • Character's - Rei sakuma x Koga x Kaoru x adonis • Anime - Ensemble Stars Undead ___________________________________________ ___________♡ Download ♡ _____________ • Download picture - https://imgur.com/gallery/SJE55 ___________________________________________ ___________♡ SUPPORT ARTIST ♡ _____________   Music - Hollywood Undead • Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/hollywoodundead • Twitter - https://mobile.twitter.com/hollywoodundead • Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/user/HUofficial • Instagram - http://instagram.com/hollywoodundead ___________________________________________ ___________________________________________ ____________ ♡ PROGRAMS ♡ _____________                    {Programs that i used} • Kine Master • Music Speed Changer • Avee Player ▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃ -------------------× DISCLAIMER ×---------------------- If you are the creator of this song or the original owner of this picture and you don't want me to use them in my video, email me ([email protected]) and I'll will take it down ▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃
Views: 710 Eikyuu Chan
Jinx & Ekko - War Child [GMV]
 
03:49
Fan made GMV about 2 badass champion from Zaun *w* BEST EU ENGLISH :3 i do not own this song
Views: 16834 Reignbow
Hollywood Undead - War Child (Respectum Bootleg)
 
03:50
Artist : Hollywood Undead Song : War Child (Respectum Bootleg) Genre : Big Room, Raprock FREE DOWNLOAD : https://soundcloud.com/respectummusic/hollywood-undead-war-child-respectum-bootleg War Child Album : Day Of The Dead Label : Interscope Records Support Hollywood Undead by buying their music. You can buy it here : adf.ly/t6lbv Follow me on SoundCloud : https://soundcloud.com/respectummusic Otero & Rag https://soundcloud.com/oteromusic https://soundcloud.com/rag-music Please like, comment and subscribe :D
Views: 23256 RespectumMusic
Hollywood Undead - War Child (Live in Rostov-on-Don 08.03.2018)
 
03:50
Вид с первого ряда, Funny Man поет строчку - "Show me some love Girl, let's party like a war child" и показывает на мою девушку (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9UsfGSY1CzcjLOGOqLiWmg)
Views: 487 Alex Nayst
American trilogy - Hollywood Undead - War child
 
04:04
American trilogy part 2 - American dream Music - Hollywood Undead - War child Movie - Pain & Gain Savages Spring Breakers
Views: 718 TANKESRED
Hollywood Undead - War Child | KIEV 01.03.18
 
04:06
Видео с концерта Hollywood Undead в Киеве 01.03.18.
Views: 207 Carbony
Hollywood Undead - War Child (song cover by DariusLock) [16+]
 
04:00
► Оригинал песни - https://youtu.be/knNyoBVEZ5c ► Канал автора песни - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYEIC1WKHEJHR971HIySQMg ► Оригинал видео с текстом - https://youtu.be/Je6MoyLL5Uo ► Канал автора видео с текстом - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC30GChzcrTrLg-L0o53UnCA ► Darius Play ВКонтакте - https://vk.com/darius_p_l_a_y Lyrics: I like to get my fuckin' fade on I'm feeling sexy, I'm like (Ooh) Them haters tryin' to get their hate on But I'm too sexy, I'm like (Ooh) I'm like, I'm like, I'm like Like a war child I'm like, I'm like Like a war child I'm like, I'm like Like a war child I'm like, I'm like, I'm like I'm like, I'm like, I'm like I'm like Up in the club like "What's Up?" Got a little money, I'mma run a muck Dudes look at me like "He's drunk" Girls look at me look at me like "That's whats's up" Girl you're a dime, I'm a diamond I'm diggin' that ass like I'm minin' Dime sack hidden in my beat up truck Watch my back as I roll this blunt Sipping on a Miti, I'm like, "Hi" Boozing vision in my ride, I've freed hiding So many times I always was a shy guy Always been a SyFy guy with the tie-dye Up in the club smoking weed now (I'm like) So drunk, I can't see now (I'm like) Charlie Scene in the VIP And I think these girls want the D now (I'm like) I like to get my fuckin' fade on I'm feeling sexy, I'm like (ooh) Them haters tryin' to get their hate on But I'm too sexy, I'm like (ooh) Whoa, whoa (I'm like) whoa, whoa (I'm like) Whoa, whoa (I'm like) whoa, whoa (I'm like) Up in the fight, like "Don't front" Girls you know you wanna have me beat it up Dudes looking me like "What the fuck?" Girls look at me look at me like (That's whats's up) Girl you're a dime, I'm a diamond I'm lost for words straight, minin' Dime sack hidden in my beat up truck Watch my back as I roll this blunt I like my woman all shapes and size Big ol' booty make my eye grow wide She like big dick yet she cannot lie Sir Dick's-a-lot now I'm your's for the night Yeah we're sip, sip, sippin' on some bubbly bubbly Now she lick, lick, lickin' on my chubby, lovely You know this chick is a funny's honey She work that ass for the funny money I like to get my fuckin fade on (Fade on) I'm feeling sexy, I'm like (Ooh) Them haters tryin' to get their hate on (Hate on) But I'm too sexy, I'm like oh (Ooh) I'm in the club I'ma party like a war child I'm getting drunk Yeah I party like a war child Show me some love Girl, let's party like a war child Now throw it up Like a motherfuckin' war child! I'm like, I'm like Like a war child I'm like, I'm like Like a war child I'm like, I'm like Like a war child I'm like, I'm like, I'm like Whoa, whoa (I'm like) whoa, whoa (I'm like) Whoa, whoa (I'm like) whoa, whoa (I'm like) Whoa (I like to get my fuckin' fade on) I'm like I'm feeling sexy, I'm like (Ooh) I'm like Them haters tryin' to get their hate on (I'm like) But I'm too sexy, I'm like (Ooh) I'm like
Views: 288 Darius Play
War Child - Official Trailer [HD] | A Sundance Now Exclusive
 
02:28
Thousands of migrants and refugees – including hundreds of unaccompanied children – have become trapped at the unofficial refugee camp of Idomeni in Northern Greece when its border with Macedonia is closed. WAR CHILD chronicles this new chapter of the migrant crisis, documenting the dramatic personal stories of families and unaccompanied children fighting to get to Western Europe against the odds, often illegally.
Views: 339 Sundance Now
Hollywood Undead - War Child
 
03:44
Hollywood Undead playing War Child live at Anthology up in Rochester New York.
Views: 195 Adam Saylor
Nightcore ~ Hollywood Undead ~ War Child [HD]
 
03:03
Thx for watching! One of the Nightcore versions I've done, please tell me what you think and/or which one you want to see next. Please leave rating if you liked. I do not own anything of this video. Original song: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=knNyoBVEZ5c Image: http://bloomsama.deviantart.com/art/Sword-Art-Online-Render-577404743 [Danny:] I like to get my fucking fade on I'm feeling sexy, I'm like "ooh" Then haters try to get they hate on But I'm too sexy, I'm like "ooh" I'm like, I'm like, I'm like [Funny Man:] Like a war child [Danny:] I, I'm like, I'm like [Funny Man:] Like a war child [Danny and Funny Man:] I, I'm like, I'm like [Funny Man:] Like a war child [Danny and Funny Man:] I, I'm like, I'm like [Funny Man:] Fucking war child [Danny:] I, I, I [Charlie Scene:] Up in the club like, "What's up?" Got a little money, I'mma run amuck Dudes look at me like, "He's drunk" Girls look at me look at me like, "That's what's up" Girl, you a dime, I'm a diamond I'm digging that ass like I'm mining Dime sack hidden in my beat-up Chucks Watch my back as I roll this blunt Sipping on a Mai Tai, I'm like, "Hi" Loosing vision in right eye So many times I always was a shy guy Always been a Sci-Fi guy wearin' tie-dye Up in the club smoking weed now So drunk, I can't see now Charlie Scene in the VIP And I think these girls want the D now [Danny:] I like to get my fucking fade on I'm feeling sexy, I'm like "ooh" Then haters try to get they hate on But I'm too sexy, I'm like "ooh" Whoa, I Whoa, I Whoa, I Whoa, I [Charlie Scene:] Up in the party like, "Don't front" Girl, I know you wanna have me beat it up Dudes look at me like, "What the fuck?" Girls look at me like, "That's what's up" Girl, you a dime, I'm a diamond I'm lost for words, straight mining Dime sack hidden in my beat-up Chucks Watch my back as I roll this blunt [Funny Man:] I like my women all shapes and size Big ol' booty make my eyes grow wide She like big dick and she cannot lie Sir Dicks-a-Lot, now I'm yours for the night I'm a six-inch, sipping on some Bubbly bubbly And she lick, lick, licking on my chubby, lovely You know this chick is a Funny's honey She work that ass for the Funny money [Danny:] I like to get my fucking fade on I'm feeling sexy, I'm like "ooh" Then haters try to get they hate on But I'm too sexy, I'm like "ooh" [Danny and Funny Man:] I'm in the club, I'mma party like a war child I'm getting drunk, yeah, I party like a war child Show me some love, girl, let's party like a war child Now throw it up like a motherfucking war child [Danny and Funny Man:] I'm like, I'm like [Funny Man:] Like a war child [Danny and Funny Man:] I'm like, I'm like [Funny Man:] Like a war child [Danny and Funny Man:] I, I'm like, I'm like [Funny Man:] Like a war child [Danny and Funny Man:] I, I'm like, I'm like [Funny Man:] Like a war child [Danny:] Whoa Whoa, I Whoa, I Whoa, I Whoa, I Whoa, I Whoa, I (I like to get my fucking fade on) Whoa, I (I'm feeling sexy, I'm like "ooh") Whoa, I (Then haters try to get they hate on) Whoa, I (But I'm too sexy, I'm like "ooh")
Views: 499 LovetobeMED