HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: CoachRob619

Ralph Lauren Romance for Men Review

141 ratings | 3730 views
In this fragrance review I discuss the discontinued gem Ralph Lauren Romance for Men. This was one of my favorite fragrances back in the mid 2000's. If you can still find Romance for Men, you should buy it, its a good one. Please subscribe to my channel if you haven’t already: ➤ https://www.youtube.com/user/coachrob619?sub_confirmation=1 Like my Rob Reviews page on Facebook ➝ https://www.facebook.com/fragrancereviews Check me out on Instagram! ➝ https://www.instagram.com/coachrob619/ Contact me: [email protected] Mailing Address: P.O. Box 600603 San Diego, CA 92160 Thanks for stopping by my channel, a new video is posted every Monday. I also shoot a stream every Sunday evening 5:30 pm PST, make sure to be a part of that and interact with me live! Enjoy my channel!
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (38)
David Torres (4 months ago)
They just don't rape you for it. They go in dry.
kyle glasco (6 months ago)
Have you found something close to it?,Or a equal to it?
Gary Johnson (6 months ago)
use to be my signature in the 2000s. found a bottle while back couple yrs ago, but all gone now. the closest thing I have found that resembles the scent is the new emporio armani "stronger with you". Very nice scent
José L. Rocha (8 months ago)
I was inside a Sephora a couple of years back. This was on the counter. I didn’t think about it twice and I bought it. I later went online and it said it was already discontinued. I got lucky to even find one before it went out!!! Your bottle is the original. I got the reformulated one which it doesn’t last as long.
brockbaby (9 months ago)
Does the fragrance still hold up being so old? I read a lot about fragrances going sour with age. IF not true I'll snatch one up from Ebay. I've never got a compliment wearing anything. BUT everytime I wore Romance I was complimented, even towards the end of the day. It lasts! ALSO, is there any currently available you'd recommend as a replacement for this?
Demiktrick Lynch (11 months ago)
I agree. The only cologne that I've actually gotten complements for. Like you said, I can't find it even from the Ralph Lauren website. I'm thinking about trying the Obsession for Men. Right now, I'm using Black and Double Black.
Elco Warren (1 year ago)
Awww fam you brought back some really good memories with this one..I loved that fragrance. I was wearing that along with Egoiste Plat, Chanel Antaeus, Kouros and others. Imma have to find it again. Same thing happened. Moved and all my bottles were broken. Keep the vids flowing bruh!
richard rohloff (1 year ago)
Do you have any extra bottles to sell by chance?
cool intro
RATED-R (1 year ago)
How much for a sample of this?
Euonia peace (1 year ago)
A perfume can last for how many years
CoachRob619 (1 year ago)
Euonia peace depends on how you store it. In direct sunlight, or extreme heat, not too long.
Kevin James (1 year ago)
That colour yellow is a good colour on you dude.
Jody Dupont (1 year ago)
Man I had this years ago. I use to get mad compliments with this. LPR bro= Liquid Panty Remover
smelling good (1 year ago)
sup rob, do you have any coupon codes for notino
CoachRob619 (1 year ago)
No I don't, I'm working on it though. I'll let you know if I get one.
BOLUWATIFE (1 year ago)
Nice one!
Darren Newell (1 year ago)
I had this when it first came out it was my signature scent.
rahan uddin (1 year ago)
Ralph lauren at it best, i had both and also ralph lauren silver back in 2006 i used to get compliment people ask what is that amazing smell you wearing..... great video. Another great fragrance i miss alot, i wish i knew it was going to be discontinued was Gucci Envy!
7 sbank (1 year ago)
Hey man i am one your new Subs. Your camera quality is great.What you using? You bought new one ?
CoachRob619 (1 year ago)
7 sbank Soon will buy a Panasonic G7, but this video was shot on my Samsung S7 phone.
Lez Truck (1 year ago)
MEMORIES!!!! when I was dating a cougar about 15yrs ago, she brought​ me the gift set of this fragrance. I was too young to understand but can I say Everytime I wore it she turned into a different woman in the bedroom lmfao
CoachRob619 (1 year ago)
Lez Truck lmao!
Rick N (1 year ago)
Prices for this stuff on eBay are gonna go up 300% by next week after this video lol.
Zeeshan Ahmed (1 year ago)
keep doing more videos in this style.good video.
The CoFinaTor (1 year ago)
Love that you gave this gem a solo video! Glad it stuck out in your mind after last night lol Still one of my favorites as well, keep up the awesome content coach!
AGentlemansJourney (1 year ago)
Can you please teach me how to be cool and smooth like you :(
AGentlemansJourney (1 year ago)
CoachRob619 not enough to learn
CoachRob619 (1 year ago)
AGentlemansJourney How much time you got? lol
AGentlemansJourney (1 year ago)
Paul Waugh sweeeeet hahaha thanks Paul :)
neffyo (1 year ago)
Comparison to new releases (not all) is all old bottles "beast mode" fragrances. I think - if you'll pay that much money, you should get good performance. Back in days, you did not have to deal with performance because every perfume had it.
J Butler (1 year ago)
My homeboy used to drown himself in this back in college. Great juice though.
Tru Dat (1 year ago)
Great scenery and dope shades. Peace
Xanovia Scents (1 year ago)
I was given a bottle of this a few years ago by a friend who had it 'rotting' on a shelf because he never wore it... It was given to him years earlier by his grandfather... It is wonderful juice indeed... ^_^ Thanks for sharing Rob...
Fhad Farooq (1 year ago)
Recently found a bottle of romance and romance silver and I like the silver one better but not worth the $50.
eclipseotik (1 year ago)
Anything similar that smells close to it coach?
WildDoveX (1 year ago)
Always loved the Ralph Lauren Romance adverts - with the horse, and all the others.  His fashion shows are among my top 3 every season.
Ulises Montes (1 year ago)
First!!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.