HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: iReviewWatches.com

RAYMOND WEIL MAESTRO MEN'S WATCH REVIEW MODEL: 2839-STC-00209

151 ratings | 48175 views
More info & Best Price: http://ireviewwatches.com/raymond-weil-maestro-mens-watch-2/ Model: 2839-STC-00209 Retail price: $ 2,450 Best online store price: $ 995
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (23)
iReviewWatches.com (1 year ago)
*Looking for a new watch? Visit our Best Watch Deals page* www.ireviewwatches.com/hot-deals
Юрий Давыдов (3 months ago)
Ты бы уж по русски гласил
Vick Van Waar (2 years ago)
is it a tourbillon?
iReviewWatches.com (2 years ago)
+Vick Van Waar No.
Ghi Tài Phạm (2 years ago)
Great video
iReviewWatches.com is it Swiss made ?
iReviewWatches.com (2 years ago)
Thank you.
André Rodas (3 years ago)
Great Video, very nice review!!!
iReviewWatches.com (3 years ago)
+André Rodas Thank you:)
bent540 (3 years ago)
shit brand
iReviewWatches.com (3 years ago)
+bent540 F.P. Journe much better but for around $1000 RW very good brand.
accord536 (3 years ago)
I guess i've watched all of your videos and they are awesome love your accent too :)
iReviewWatches.com (3 years ago)
+accord536 Many thanks:)
H S (3 years ago)
I really like your videos. Thanks for posting the review.
iReviewWatches.com (3 years ago)
+Hashim Bhatti thank you so much:)
Aung Ye Win (4 years ago)
Nice review! Could u please suggest some reliable websites for buying a watch like this? Much appreciated.
iReviewWatches.com (3 years ago)
Thank you:) Sure, you can find some web store and review here http://ireviewwatches.com/watch-store-reviews/ If you have some questions please ask.  
Ameer sufyan (4 years ago)
Good watch I like your videos
iReviewWatches.com (4 years ago)
Thank you and please subscribe:)
great watch as always. for awhile i've been thinking to ask you to review this type of Rado, since I want to buy it ). I will appriciate if you will purchase it and make a video for us. http://www.amazon.com/dp/B002GKC8V6/ref=wl_it_dp_o_pC_S_ttl?_encoding=UTF8&colid=1FGK6IPYRHH7U&coliid=I1NSC0EEXDJ2KE
iReviewWatches.com (4 years ago)
+Dmitri Milyutin please check Ashford.com They have very good price for Rado and other brand's. You are welcome.
+iReviewWatches.com http://swisswatchcollection.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=135 I sent you last link for the better picture. he is 40% or so off. If you can share similar Rado watches, post a link or two. Spasubo )
iReviewWatches.com (4 years ago)
I don't see many offers for this model and just 20% off retail price. You can find another Rado watch looks same with discount 60-70% off. Sorry, I not buying watches:)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.