HomeФильмы и анимацияRelated VideosMore From: What The Flick?!

Mad Men Series Finale "Person to Person" (S7E14) Review

492 ratings | 59820 views
The Mad Men series finale, "Person to Person," (season 7, episode 14) is reviewed. It's the last episode EVER, but did Mad Men's final episode satisfy? The episode gives the air that the characters continue to live their lives in a way that doesn't shock or take a twist, but would it have been better if the episode shot off in a different direction altogether? Many have speculated about Don Draper and where the end of Mad Men would take him, and his ending shows that his arch wasn't toward irrelevance, but actually the opposite. How did the ending play out vs. Don and Betty's final conversation? Did Don grown, or is he the same man from the pilot? Ben Mankiewicz (Turner Classic Movies), Alonso Duralde (TheWrap, Linoleum Knife), and Robert Abele (Los Angeles Times Movie Reviews) discuss the final episode of Mad Men!
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (149)
Boxer Draper (3 months ago)
now why the heck would you spoil six feet under?
Mary Graham (3 months ago)
Best review source. Y'all get right to it and do the show justice.
lizzy brock (7 months ago)
Peggy said multiple times she wants to be a creative director, so her wanting that for her not going with Joan made complete sense. She was never a risk taker either with all other jobs she received
SCharlesDennicon (11 months ago)
Peggy had a nice send-off, but Roger's send-off being associated to such a lame, LAME character as Marie, played by that poor Julia Ormond with her shitty french accent, well, I didn't find it nice. Megan and her family were never one of the show's strongest arguments, but in season seven, their writing was plain awful.
Gill Dawe (1 year ago)
Just rewatched the entire series for the 3rd or 4th time. Such an amazing show, the Peggy and Stan scene was so perfect. Really wish you guys had reviewed season 5, that scene in episode 11 with Peggy and Don was one of the most powerful and heart-wrenching scenes I've ever seen.
Jared Le Normand (1 year ago)
I personally believe that the don draper persona he created for himself to hide from his past life. He also used this as a coping mechanism for the abuse he suffered and the miserable childhood he had. And while he was moving up through the business world he was swallowed up by his new life and he never learned how to be a father or a husband and was bound to the social conventions of the time. And the ending scene is an indictment on how people as much as they would like never really change when the chips are down. He is self aware of most of this and ultimately goes back to what he knows and thinks he loves selling the same lie over and over a tragic metaphor for his life. I took another mans name and did nothing with it best line of the show
Joe Conty (1 year ago)
Everybody say dees nuts, keep it goin
animejoao (1 year ago)
a insect can change and become a beautiful butterfly, but a shark is always a shark, not every animal need to change. to me mad men was about how you can spent a entire life trying to find himself only to discover that he already has. this show was beautiful from the begining to the end.
Owen Hampton (2 years ago)
Beautiful ending
Thomas Zizzo (3 years ago)
listen to the way Alonso says "they" at 15:36 he almost broke into song
F dL (3 years ago)
Thanks for the 7 seasons! Gonna miss Don Draper!
Enrique Godinez (3 years ago)
Also people getting mad over the ending makes me wonder "Isn't everybody mad at every series finale"? The whole journey is what counts not just the ending don't focus just on that.
Enrique Godinez (3 years ago)
A very fair ending it leaves everybody improved.
Joshua David Johnston (3 years ago)
I think you're missing a crucial aspect of the ending. It's also a moment of Don -- the man who's searched for happiness in material things -- taking at least one step to look inwards and find happiness where he never found it in chasing career and women. Now, combine what you're saying with it, that he's going to take that personal revelation and use it to make another ad. So, it's really ironic and he'll surely wrap it up in his self-centered personal journey. But it's a move that he never took before, looking inside himself and not basing his whole existence on the external things.
ironysteeth (3 years ago)
drinking on the job. Smoking on public transit and in restaurents. Sweet hussies just lining up to give it away. Give me back America's golden age.
InfiniteOptimalHD (1 year ago)
ironysteeth 20 percent of people in poverty
Zorro del Demonio (3 years ago)
Peggy wanted her name to be famous. The fact she didn't go with Joan was anticlimactic.
P33LoudNoise (10 months ago)
Zorro del Demonio i
Zorro del Demonio (3 years ago)
-I haven't read about this because I didn't want to know if there was any controversy about the ending. (a second later) -Was there any controversy about the ending? FFS why not reading it by yourself then - . -'
Zorro del Demonio (3 years ago)
I thought he would jump off a sky-scrapper.
Ken Fromchicago (3 years ago)
No, Richard didn't mind Joan working--but he knew her starting a new business would be a HUGE time sink. That's a totally different thing. There's a saying that an entrepreneur is someone who works 80 hours a week so you don't work 40 hours a week for someone else. And at least Richard was upfront and honest and didn't drag it out. He at least made it a clean break.
JamesB00n (3 years ago)
I just realised that Mad Men and The Sopranos end with a shot of the main characters face and then you here a bell ring. Well played, Mr.Weiner.
Juan Brown (3 years ago)
Great analysis as always! I am glad Joan kicked Richard "Dodsworth" to the curb.
ndogg20 (3 years ago)
Final scene: great concept, poorly executed. Like the Sopranos. Only hipsters and dipshits will enjoy it for the sake of saying...oh you don't get it do you?...
ndogg20 (3 years ago)
+Enrique Godinez  Its clear about an hour or two after the show ends and you figure it out.By then the thrill is gone. The only way it could have worked was if the viewing audience knew the date the Coke commercial debuted,which of coarse they didn't. So was Don thinking about this commercial or creating it? Either way it didn't work. As said , great concept, poor execution.  
Enrique Godinez (3 years ago)
You don't get it? What's not to get? It's clear as water.
Gokkus87 (3 years ago)
The last 10 minutes of that show were solid gold. I could not have imagined or wished for a more fitting end. Both moving and leaving you with a smile, while staying true to the time and context in which it takes place.
judson frondorf (3 years ago)
didn't talk about roger...
Okoboji (3 years ago)
I'm glad that Pete Campbell got back together with his wife and flew off in a Lear Jet.  I had this awful dream after seeing the final episodes of Breaking Bad that I was watching the final episode of Mad Men and Pete Campbell murdered his wife and daughter and ended up in hiding.
Steve .Klein (3 years ago)
There was both good and bad in the finale. My favorite scene was Sally and Bobby in the kitchen.  In the wake of her mother's impending death, Sally suddenly realizes that the burden of taking care of her two young brothers is on her, a truly sobering moment. I also enjoyed the scene between Don and Leonard.  No matter what you may think of Don, how can you not feel empathy for him when he realizes that he is the man in the refrigerator.
Cassandra'sCurse (3 years ago)
I loved the Peggy and Stan match. It was nice that Weiner didn't make Peggy sacrifice her entire personal life in order to be successful (as was often the case for career women of this age), but Joan and Roger being forever separated (at least until the latest Mrs. Sterling leaves his side) really broke my heart. They were my favorite couple, and I hoped that they would realize how much they loved each other and their son by the end of the series. It's unbelievable that the most gorgeous woman in Hollywood's character would wind up alone, but oh well. Kevin's legal dad (Joan's ex) must suspect something about his paternity. I can't imagine that someone, especially back then, could walk away from a child who he believes to be his first born son. Harris is a cold bastard, but that's insanely low.
Jessica Trigueiro (3 years ago)
I loved the episode and I love these thoughtful reviews.  The one thing I got from the episode that wasn't talked about is how Don sort of realizes he's chasing after something that everyone is chasing after.  During the first episode talking to Rachel he thinks he's special and different that he feels empty but others feel whole, but I think he realized it's just the human condition to feel slightly out of place and never quite whole.  Don seems to be constantly beating himself up for existing as everyone exists, and I took the ending to mean he's finally let go of his guilt and just decided to allow himself to be.  Which means making ads while kind of being a fuck up that's basically decent.
Jiggley Krowzer (3 years ago)
I really liked the part where Roger Sterling visits Joan so he can setup the trust for their little boy.  Roger really never changed and is still the same guy for the most part but he was always a likable guy and him and Don really seemed to form a bond in the last couple seasons.  The part where he called the boy a "little rich bastard" was hilarious, because it just showed that even though Joan and Roger were not together and were not "conventional" parents, they both loved the boy and wanted him to be taken care of.
Steve Katz (3 years ago)
The ending, IMO was just OK. Cramming too many lose ends into what amounts to a 45 min episode does not make for a satisfying ending. I also do not think any of these long running series can have a very wonderful satisfying end. Why can't the final ending be a 2 hr long show and just devote a bit more time to finalize the last show. I watched all the episodes but I did not like the long layoffs between seasons because I think it made people forget about some of the people in the show. This is a show I enjoyed to a certain degree but I would not go out of my way to ever watch any of the re-runs in the future.
Jarek Bullfinch (3 years ago)
I'm wondering - was that Coke commercial real?
Enrique Godinez (3 years ago)
Yes it's one of the most iconic Coke commercials of all time.
MrStjones54 (3 years ago)
Yes...I remember it well. I was still in high school, 1971.
Mitchell Levin (3 years ago)
Are we saying that Don wrote that Coke spot?
wd40 ducttape (3 years ago)
Best show ever. Best closure also- ever
thundavolt (3 years ago)
Don went back!
FlowerChild65 (3 years ago)
Also Richard was a complete dick and I was glad Joan kicked him off.
FlowerChild65 (3 years ago)
It's not that stark of a reversal. It was a betrayal of Peggy. I get that Stan has always been there but I've always hated him. This episode was a huge let down.
IncredibleGoliath (3 years ago)
Took me two episodes to realize Man Men was basically a soap opera with occasional social commentary. Kind of unsurprised to hear it didn't go anywhere in particular.
Js M (17 days ago)
You’re making that statement based on two episodes. You’re completely wrong.
Milosz .Wojtowicz (2 years ago)
Right? It's only one of the most successful, highly praised TV shows of all time! Look up any top 10 TV show ranking, and there's a 90% chance Mad Men will be there.
Mark G. (3 years ago)
Great ending to a great show!
Yobachi2007 (3 years ago)
The trite old Hollywood ending of Peggy and Stan meeting eyes in a prairie (in this case office) and running into each others arms was so fake and forced. There was no build up to it. Having an intimate friendship doesn't make you all of sudden be in love in a nice tidy fairy tale bow like that. That was just pathetic, and completely goes against type for this show. Quite frankly the show needed a few more episodes to workout the progression of a few story lines instead of just forcing the end and cramming things together the way they did. I definitely wanted more Betty and Sally; and acting like Dawn didn't exist was, well... Best part was the Don and Betty phone call. Very memorable and insightful into the characters. There were some other good parts about it, but over all the finale was bleh.
Chris Hulse (1 year ago)
Yobachi2007 A: They explain this around 2:00 B. It's not a fairy tale- they never say "Happily Ever After". We see a romance start and then it ends - maybe their romance goes the way Don and Megan's went and we just don't see it
Yobachi2007 (2 years ago)
Me and at least 18 other people disagree, bro. It was fairy tale, dime store novel, garbage!
Benny Schwartz (3 years ago)
+Yobachi2007 Lol you say "my likes determine the value of what I say" and then you say "public opinion doesn't matter", way to contradict yourself within 3 sentences. And as if a few idiots on youtube are comparable with the general consensus and professional critics. But anyway, now that you've proven you're an idiot I don't need to have this discussion with you, thanks, "weak lemming"!
Yobachi2007 (3 years ago)
+Generic Name Sure, ignore all those thumbs up I'm getting. Just because you're a loud mouth, doesn't mean you have a consensus of opinion. Further, since I'm not a weak lemming like you, I don't take public opinion polls and see which way the wind is blowning to decide what I think. Learn to think for yourself.   It wasn't there.
Benny Schwartz (3 years ago)
+Yobachi2007 Sure, deny what dozens of people are saying, you alone know better right? Fuck off.
Minda Powers-Douglas (3 years ago)
I was checking in on Twitter during and after the show, and there were a LOT of people upset about the finale. But just as many loved it. I loved most of it right away, then I loved all of it once I had time to think it over. The thing that caught my attention at the end was that while Don was wearing plaid flannel shirts through most of his run-away journey (aside from that polo shirt at the ashram, which I think was to emphasize the clash of Don with the hippies), he was wearing a white button-down dress shirt while he was meditating. One of the behind-the-scenes things Matthew Weiner commented on for a recent episode was the change of Don's white shirts to a blue one, which showed a change in him. So the white shirt told me that he was indeed going back. And, of course, the smile showed that he had the idea for Coke. Then the lookalikes in the ad are another tell-tale thing. What a great show. I binged the whole thing. I plan on watching it again. Thanks for your great reviews and interesting conversations!
Dan MCV (3 years ago)
Mad Men and Breaking Bad are completely different shows.  They both ended in the way they had to.
Zac Spearman (3 years ago)
Another sign Don goes back, after he sais "I never said goodbye" to Peggy on the phone, he mentions they'll talk again soon before hanging up.
Insect Politics (3 years ago)
How bout you guys just go back to episode 1 and review them all........just sayin
bouncyshak (3 years ago)
I knew Don wasn't a real hippie. Come on people, he was meditating in a button down shirt.
Melissa Carlill (3 years ago)
Speaking of The Americans, I thought for one minute Don was ending up at EST...
Nimbereth (3 years ago)
Great show! Great review guys! I will miss both. Mad Men is my favorite show of all time (side by The Wire)
gingerninja79 (3 years ago)
**spoiler** I thought the end scene was funny, visually, with Don finding his place amongst the hippies but still looking like a business man in his white shirt, then the ad starts and it all fits perfectly. Great show!
Cock Merchant (3 years ago)
I don't even watch Madmen and I'm gutted.
rbrtchng (3 years ago)
"birdy..." -silence- tries not to cry cried a lot
Jentany (3 years ago)
Great conversation. Alonso, Ben, and Robert are the best for TV reviews. Stop including the other TYT people please.
ism ist (3 years ago)
I'm with Ben on this one.  I think Don has finally grasped how to temper the conflict between "Don Draper" and "Dick Whitman". It's not a complete victory, or an overwrought redemption, but a huge step towards closure in that struggle. I think he has seen the way to reconciling these two identities. He now knows it is futile to try and suppress the insecure & sentimental (Dick) side of himself, while comprehending that he can't realistically abandon the Don identity at this point, either.. It doesn't make him perfect, just a little less flawed. It's a realistic watershed. Something I heard on another review made sense: Perhaps going forward, Don find solace in using products to sell big ideas, rather than using big ideas to sell products. If he can sell that idea to himself, I think he'll do ok.  I think that the last shot reconciles hope and realism in a very pragmatic way. Don will always be the (m)Ad Man that he is, but in harmonizing his disparate identities, perhaps he can be that much better a person.  It will be an on-going work to maintain that equilibrium, but I think he has seen the way.
The scene of Peggy finding her "perfect match" ON THE PHONE??? really?? It's a great couple, but on the phone?? He spend most of the days beside her, please.  I think Peggys character deserves better!!! And Don??? A selfish bastard, knowing that his kids are facing the most horrible time of their lifes and he didn't show up? Why the writers didn't kill him on a terrible accident? I love when Peggy received the kiss on her front while working and doing freelance for Joan. Joan as an entrepreneur, great expected she is a winner!!! Joan doing cocaine with boyfriend, I see as the door of the "70, It should have been Don on his self finding journey. And the phone call between Don and Betty, the only emotional moment on the show. Don feeling emphathy with another depressed human being? not believable. Pete, the good for nothing character having the best of everything? Where's Meagan? And the European couple?? He only loves himself and now he is looking to grow old with Madame XX really?? The Coca-Cola ad at the end = hilarious!! However, I will miss the show, but is evident that the writers run out of gas.
Chimera1591 (3 years ago)
All the connections were attempted to be made over the phone but failed. Peggy and Stan didn't make a connection over the phone, Stan came to her.
davybaby712 (3 years ago)
*To Ben, Alonso, Robert*...MM gave us a Sopranos Ending... where the Ending could be many things... depending on who watches it... i saw the ending the opposite of what u guys talked about... the Coke Ad was made by Peggy and Don never went back to being Don Draper... he found himself another name and continued his life elsewhere... that's what i saw ...☺...
As I thought Mad Men's creator is not dumb and didn't explain it. Literal words from Weiner let things unclear. "In the abstract, I did think, why not end this show with the greatest commercial ever made? In terms of what it means to people and everything, I am not ambiguity for ambiguity's sake. But it was nice to have your cake and eat it too, in terms of what is advertising, who is Don and what is that thing?" Basically he's just inviting the audience to give an interpretaion of it. So if you think Don did the ad it's ok, and if you think as me, that it meant otherwise it's ok too. 
davybaby712 (3 years ago)
+Morality Man ...u always need PROOF on what u say... yes, Weiner in NOT so many words did say that Don created the Coke AD...  But i didnt believe it... i still stand on my own beliefs on what i saw when i watched the ending...☺... here's the LINK which u should've provided: http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/news/mad-men-series-finale-matthew-797302
Brandon (3 years ago)
+Josué Miguel Rodríguez-Vanegas its in the news
Do you have a video link or something to confirm that?
Brandon (3 years ago)
+davybaby712 Mathew Weiner has confirmed that Don is the one that made the ad.
saminnyc (3 years ago)
If you could create a spinoff, which character(s) would you want to see?
Mc Kenna (3 years ago)
I disagree with these guys about Don in the end.  I think he WAS healing himself and his life....BUT, unlike what I think I hear these guys say, I don't see him going back to advertising and New York as falling back to his own ways.  THAT is his talent.  THAT is his skill.  But you can BE healed (healing) and still do the job you used to have. "What's wrong with being an ad man?" Exactly.  Advertising was not Don's weakness - his behavior aside from advertising was. It's not ALL he gets out of it ("I can turn this into a commercial") How long did you want the finale to go for?  They took him from enlightenment and peace in his heart to...he went back and made a killer ad...partly referring back to the experience he had. - These guys are TOO cynical.  I believe in recovery.  I've lived it. And I believe I saw that in Don.   (But it was a fast forward epilogue  - not an instant, "get me a jet, I've got an idea for COKE!!!")
Jorge Munoz (1 year ago)
Mc Kenna, I totally agree with what you shared on your post. I really saw Don having this revelation when he realized he wasn't the only person that felt unloved and alone during the group session with Leonard. I too have lived recovery. So much of his time at this retreat reminded me of what I went through. There are epiphanies, revelations and realizations that help you finally feel comfortable in your own skin and be a more whole person. I saw this episode as him finally achieving peace, contentness and a larger understanding of who and what he was. The Coke add just encompassed his new outlook on life....love, harmony, etc... He was able to bring this to his career. I loved this finale!!!!
rbrtchng (3 years ago)
this is one of the best ending of a show i've ever seen!
Mc Kenna (3 years ago)
I see Pete, over the last...season?, saying, "I have screwed my life up.  It's not what I thought I wanted.  I wanted what I gave away or threw away."  And pretty well saying to Don "HOW CAN I START OVER???" And so for THAT...for STARTING over and bringing his family along to this MUCH BETTER PLACE for them - I give him a pass... and LIKE him.  (To me...when he called Peggy into his office and gave her the word in advance that the sale to McCann/the take-over was coming so she could get her ducks in a row before the others... to me, THAT was his redemptive moment.)
Mc Kenna (3 years ago)
My feeling about the Draper kids is that they DO get to be raised by Betty's relatives in a 2 parent family...with Don seeing them every other weekend and assorted dinners.  but in healing himself to become a better person - he will be a better non-custodial parent to the children.  At least that is my hope. Don - even apart from his addiction to alcohol and sexual promiscuity (even in recovery) does not have the skills to be a full-time parent to 3 growing children - just in Don being DON.
Al Govea (3 years ago)
Get it? I'm Bezoar
Dimitri Vincheov (3 years ago)
man i am going to miss this show!!!
K Gallo (3 years ago)
I want a better send off for this show! Make another video remembering the whole show or something. I need another way to obsess over this!
plartoo (3 years ago)
Alonso was drunk (judging from his face)? :D
CrashYitsu (3 years ago)
+plartoo His face is always flushed.
strk (3 years ago)
Wuvable Oaf!!
Jon Goli (3 years ago)
So, now that the show is over, the writers should work on Game of Thrones to bring in some actual mature, thought-out, and sophisticated writing and story-telling.
Luke Dougherty (8 months ago)
Jon Goli season 2, 3, and 4 of Game of Thrones is some of the most thought provoking and structured plot lines ever. Season 1 was great too. Season 6 was solid at it best moments but 5 and 7 got sloppy at its weak points. Regardless it’s a top 5 drama of all time.
tio borracho (3 years ago)
I LOVE Betty smoking a Lucky at the end. She was like "FUCK IT!"
tio borracho (3 years ago)
+Jon Kline "Whatever that means" is an expression to say FUCK OFF, SHITHEAD! No one gives a fuck what YOU think. I'm not hung up on some show from 10 years ago. Now go FUCK YOURSELF, Loser! LMFAO
tio borracho (3 years ago)
+Jon Kline I watched the Sopranos, OWN the box set, have forgotten more English than you'll ever learn. LOL
tio borracho (3 years ago)
+Jon Kline Whatever THAT means.
CrashYitsu (3 years ago)
+tio borracho Johnny Sac.
sergio lopez (3 years ago)
Did anybody else just think that Don has going to end it all the cycle? When Peggy told him you should not be alone right now I was thinking no Don is going to kill himself.
LupeJustinian (3 years ago)
I think don is completely self-aware and always has been. I think he just overestimated his ability of creation in a material sense. Once he realized that his actual relationships will always be manufactured and unnatural, he accepted his gifts as a repurposer of other people's products and went back in and made the great "Koh-Kah Koh-Lah" ad he was always meant to make. Everyone in the series ended up realizing that they had to manage expectations and their happinesses came about when they settled for the 2nd door prize instead of the lump sum grand win they all envisioned themselves getting.
agentkilmer (3 years ago)
Thank god Brett isn't here to ruin the discussion has he's done on so many occasions.
DarcyBrandon (5 months ago)
Oh my God, I so agree
hal2526 (3 years ago)
So Don's long journey was about making the ad's world greatest BS commercial? Pffft!
bobrulz (3 years ago)
+hal2526 I mean that's an extremely simplistic viewpoint of it. But it's supposed to be cynical. Mad Men is a very cynical show, always has been.
bobrulz (3 years ago)
+hal2526 I mean that's an extremely simplistic viewpoint of it. But it's supposed to be cynical. Mad Men is a very cynical show, always has been.
Dimitri Vincheov (3 years ago)
+Mads Stays Noided you could interpret it both ways but i swing towards your opinion
Mads Stays Noided (3 years ago)
It was about him finally coming to terms with himself, although I assume your simplistic interpretation is a joke going by your profile picture, right?
brandonjamres (3 years ago)
Don lost his frist 'wife' in a similar way but in that case she didn't know
Frank West (3 years ago)
16 minutes for the SERIES finale of MadMen and 30 minutes for the usual average game of thrones episodes. What!?
Luke Dougherty (8 months ago)
drepop803 Game of Thrones and Mad Men are not better written shows than The Wire or The Sopranos. Breaking Bad is better than them too. Game of Thrones would be 2nd for season 1-4 but especially because of season 7 it’s comfortably at #5. 1. The Wire 2. Breaking Bad/The Sopranos 4. Mad Men 5. Game of Thrones
Irakli Bagaturia (1 year ago)
Waaatch Mad Meen online here => https://twitter.com/cb9766d30cf9aa1c6/status/824453409201729536
Disaster Artist (2 years ago)
+KevinJP64 For GoT there is way more to talk about as for mad men in any way
Jarrell Jones (3 years ago)
somebody remind me what the name of the song is in that coke ad in the end. i really enjoyed it
Jarrell Jones (3 years ago)
+Smax Lab thank you
Sean LaBua (3 years ago)
+Jarrell Jones Actually it's I'd like to teach the world to sing
Sean LaBua (3 years ago)
+Jarrell Jones I'd like to buy the world a home
DreDaDon__ (3 years ago)
I liked the ending but I can totally see why people are pissed off, they could have at least gave us text about what happened in each character's life and if they are still alive.
Enrique Godinez (3 years ago)
That would be spoon feeding the audience. People are way more mature to figure out what happens instead of having some exposition to tell them what happens. I hate exposition. At the end each one of them is now in a better place their lives move on but you won't get to see that.
Vinícius Paiva (3 years ago)
I'd hate that.
Dagens24 (3 years ago)
+DreDaDon__ eww
Mc Kenna (3 years ago)
+DreDaDon__ This leaves it open for revisiting. It gives the network/creator/actors options for furthering the story
DreDaDon__ (3 years ago)
+T. Wiggins yes...just like animal house haha
Eric Viola (3 years ago)
Love these guys, so much better without Brett.
sergio lopez (3 years ago)
+Eric Viola lol
LL Francis (3 years ago)
I'm so interested in hearing what you guys have to say!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.