HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Brooklyn Fragrance Lover

NEW Giorgio Armani Code Profumo REVIEW + GIVEAWAY (CLOSED)

363 ratings | 18643 views
Where to Buy http://tinyurl.com/zlkwogz Brooklyn Fragrance Lover Blog http://brooklynfragrancelover.com/ Follow Brooklyn Fragrance Lover on Facebook http://tinyurl.com/pbu7bch Follow Brooklyn Fragrance Lover on Instagram http://tinyurl.com/pdn7wjq Follow Brooklyn Fragrance Lover on Twitter https://twitter.com/Carlos319
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (157)
Anonymous Global (24 days ago)
I like the bloopers part of the video better then the first part :)
Azael Contreras (3 months ago)
How far would you say this fragrance projects itself, I wear it often, but when I do, I ask friends if they smell it, and they always respond with a no. How much sprays should I put on, and where would you recommend
Richard Fugelsang (7 months ago)
Hey Carlos, Greetings from Australia. My Dad grew up on Church Ave. in Brooklyn. Just had to let you know how much I love your channel. Could we please hear what your ladies think of Armani Code Profumo
William Wood (8 months ago)
Omg how many fragrances do you have ? I'd be in heaven !
Navy47 (9 months ago)
very nice review, Carlos !
Navy47 (9 months ago)
just bought this at macy's WOW. Very nice, with compliments.
Sritharan S (1 year ago)
in my humble opinion one of the best perfumes.
Santesiri Sunny (1 year ago)
😁 funny review🙏🏻
dkStitch (1 year ago)
haha so good :)
Savage Dog95 (1 year ago)
I know this is late but damn that was a shitty review. No talk of the compliment factor or anything. I like Brooklyn fragrance lover but he should focus on quality, not short and sweet as he always says.
FRAG-MENTAL (1 year ago)
Ain't that cap a bitch to get clicked back on?! 😂
Ivan Fran Gugić (1 year ago)
Code
Z31Rider (1 year ago)
Carlos Hi do a review on Commodity Wool and original Armani Code. Both fragrances smell exactly alike.
Branko Barac (1 year ago)
we like you :)
Mark Johnston (1 year ago)
Original
Keith Young (2 years ago)
can u do a armini code ice its hard to find its a seasonal cologne
https://www.notino.com/armani/code-ice-eau-de-toilette-for-men/
Keith Young (2 years ago)
i have been wanting to get it it has great reviews it got released here in the usa 2015 and no matter where i go i cant find it
I don't have that one, but I have a couple of new reviews of new spring stuff coming up soon.
Dsn Dsn (2 years ago)
this or valinteno uomo intinse? i need performance that /sillage and projection thanx
I think VUI
Tariq Qayyum (2 years ago)
Hi, Thanks for great reviews, I really love them, need a huge favor from you, could you please review Giorgio Armani Eau Pour Homme, please please please......
pdude1911 (2 years ago)
Got a sample of this with a purchase I made in the spring of this year. It did not suit the weather at all and I forgot about it. Tried another spray of the sample again recently and now I absolutely love it! Might have something to do with the fact that it's freezing cold outside right now :-)
Terence Taylor (2 years ago)
I went too Macy's today and test spayed this omg I can't wait too buy this on Halloween!!!
Abdou dziri (2 years ago)
It's a very good perfume with cool bottle i use it every time and it give very good result!! It doesn't smell like 1 million. smells so good! 10/10
Lionel Van Neel (2 years ago)
got both today
Lionel Van Neel (2 years ago)
My fav is either acqua di gio or code
Arturo Almanza (2 years ago)
My favorite cologne from 2016 so far its amazing!!!
Glad it worked for you Arturo!
voltaire balagtas (2 years ago)
I accidentally got this. the box said armani code sports but got the perfumo inside and thank God I did 'cause it's smells hella good
Romeo Numberone (2 years ago)
how far does this project and for how long? Did you get any notices when wearing this?
Neal Francis (2 years ago)
Sweetness Demi day me of Dr Pepper
Hi Carlos How are you? I noticed that you colognes are not storage in a controlled environment temperature, wouldn't that compromise the performance and longevity of your collection? would please post a video about how to store perfumes and colognes, thanks
Oscar Balderas jr (3 years ago)
Thanks for your reviews , I got a couple of fragrance that I just purchased Dior sauvage and bleu de channel . I like them both so much. Want to sample ACP .
folladordeprostis (3 years ago)
Great EDP,is cheaper in eBay.
Schrödi (3 years ago)
Really like this scent and your review. I'll give you a sub
pdude1911 (3 years ago)
Got a sample of this today with my other purchase. Way, waaay too strong for my tastes. I don't think it's quite masculine either, if I didn't know any better this might as well have been a feminine fragrance. But I'm a bit of a fragrance noob so I don't mean to offend anyone. So just to be clear this is an actual perfume, right? No EdT or EdP.
tenzin lhagyal (3 years ago)
Lol, the bloopers
Fernando Icabalceta (3 years ago)
armani diamonds is my favorite
Slobodan 81 (3 years ago)
nice video.....funny at the end.....thanks
NaRdOsF (3 years ago)
Armani mania
WATSONMUTH (3 years ago)
smells like Jean Paul Gaultier le male
Quadrillion aire (3 years ago)
holy crap! looks at all those bottles! how many frags do you own?
+Justin Tompkins Over 200 :)
B J Hansell (3 years ago)
I like Armani code.panties don't stand a chance against it.lol
Wayne Hollander (3 years ago)
Winners picked yet? <3
THOMKALLOR (3 years ago)
+Brooklyn Fragrance Lover <3 thx!
+Wayne Hollander Yes! Once the winner claims, I take down the winning video :)
John Troyer (3 years ago)
ADG Profumo! Would love a decant of this one 👍🏻
Martin Denton (3 years ago)
I love the Acqua Di Gio Profumo nice 😎
Ryan Yoder (3 years ago)
I liked the original and I've tried code sport and liked it and thought it was interesting but not enough to warrant a purchase. I'm excited to try a sample of this based on your review :)
Garrett (3 years ago)
I must say I like the original code the best
Ismael Rabhi Ronaldo (3 years ago)
Nice review. My favorite from Armani is the one and only adg the original
Huynherful (3 years ago)
My favorite is Giorgio Armani Acqua di Gio.
Wayne Hollander (3 years ago)
Intriguing - sounds perfect for the season! I like the original Eau Pour Homme - - a very early favorite of mine. Thank for the review and the draw!
REVALG (3 years ago)
lol! Kwite ahhh weener. Too great!
REVALG (3 years ago)
As you can see I've watched many of your reviews. ;) Rev. Al G.
+REVALG Thanks so much :)
Matheus Costa Bahia (3 years ago)
My favorite is eau de nuit
Ati Javed (3 years ago)
Favorite has to be Armani code summer it's such a hard find now
Fabricio Carrillo (3 years ago)
well my favotire frgrance kf course has to be aqua di gio it was my first cologne I ver bough a year back and I'm only 16 and I've been getting compliments left and right . amazing for summer and for casual school hours
MD HAQUE (3 years ago)
I like the oreginal Armani code...
Marcus Allen (3 years ago)
I really like the original Armani Code. Very classic scent
marlon sandoval (3 years ago)
giorgio armani code ultimate would have to be my favorite.
leonspencer26 (3 years ago)
My Favorite Armani Fragrance is Armani Code actually and for women I love Armani Si! Mmmm so nice 👍🏻
Daniel Chen (3 years ago)
code, unfortunately was stolen when someone broke into my house
Cody Hunter (3 years ago)
How would you recommend applying it?
Nicholas Packwood (3 years ago)
As an incense collector, I'm partial to Armani's Bois d'Encens and would love to compare it to the warm, ambery facets you describe in Code Profumo (love the bloopers!). :-D
Bazoomix (3 years ago)
Great Review my Favorite : Armani Sport code (men)
Vishi Minocha (3 years ago)
My favorite is the original code
Josh Hy (3 years ago)
Love the Original Code for its Unique Olive Blossom.
Josh Hy (3 years ago)
Love the Original Code for its Unique Olive Blossom.
thePHOTOphilic P (3 years ago)
Code, only because ppl still wear it to this day.
RammerRank (3 years ago)
Nice review. Acqua Di Gio is my favorite.
QuoterGal (3 years ago)
I've never tried *any* of this line at all, but your description of the notes got me interested - fruity-spicy into woody vanilla just *gets* me. #Thankees
Diego Feliper (3 years ago)
My favorite is Acqua di Gio
Said Mansoor Wahab (3 years ago)
What I love about Carlos is that despite being a fraghead, he still appreciates the common pleasant scents. Niche snobs are too quick to pass on judgement with "too generic", "too cologny". etc. Anyways, my favorite Georgio Armani fragrance has to be the original Code.
Thanks :)
Higashikata Josuke (3 years ago)
My favorite Armani fragrace is the original Armani Code released in 2004. It was my signature scent for a while.
Mike Burns (3 years ago)
Code Ultimate is my favorite from Giorgio Armani. I hope Carlos finds 3 lucky wieners. lol
Everyday Products (3 years ago)
Acqua Di Gio Essenza
gabriela sanchez (3 years ago)
Great review love the bottle. I love the Armani code women fragrance. This sounds like my father's favorite.
Heavenseeker iumtf (3 years ago)
my favorite one is Armani code sport, and im waiting to try the profumo
Emilio Oliveira Cruz (3 years ago)
I love the original Armani Code my favorite.
Paramedica SP (3 years ago)
Great review. My favorite is Acqua di Gio Profumo.
Cesar Cybstem (3 years ago)
Giorgio Armani Acqua di Gio perfume is my favorite would love to smell this and yummy tonka yes.. brooklyn fragrance LOVER uuh uuh i always love the intro music hehe yo quiero ganarrrrrr
Albert Ferro (3 years ago)
Great video my friend
Faby Sarah (3 years ago)
My favorite is Acqua di Gio
Premium Shop (3 years ago)
I like the original Armani Code and this one sounds good too.
Monkeys (3 years ago)
My personal favorite from Armani is by the far the very good Bois d'Encens. :)
bhaffar (3 years ago)
Sounds like a good one. My fav is the 1984 Armani Eau Pour Homme.
PROFESSOR X (3 years ago)
Atlas, it is good to hear that there's yet again another great flanker to the Armani Code after all the many duds. I'm looking forward to this one, Carlos!!! My favorite Giorgio Armani fragrance is Armani Code Ice since it gears to those who are not a fan of most of the Armani Code series.
NWOsupportersRdbags (3 years ago)
Love the video as always! I need to try this frag! I loved the original, this sounds like it's an awesome flanker.
Andrew C (3 years ago)
My fav would have to be Giorgio Armani Attitude...but that can always change!
David A. Quiroa (3 years ago)
The Original!
moftah younis (3 years ago)
My favourite is code sport
Kocc Barma (3 years ago)
Nice review! My favorite Armani is Attitude Extreme.
soned1969 (3 years ago)
The original Code is my favorite from the house, followed closely by Attitude.
razscott (3 years ago)
Good lord, how much? That's a sexy assed bottle, i probably won't get the chance to sniff this out in the u.k for a good few years as per usual with new releases hehe. I have code ultimate which i enjoy but it only lasts about 4 hours. My fave Armani frag is probably ADG essenza, i use it a lot and it lasts on me and my partner loves it on me, i love some of the prive ones too but don't own any yet, the myhr one and ambre orient i want eventually. Loved the bloopers, how much for your 110 oz bottle btw?? ;-)
RealProblemShuckers (3 years ago)
I love acqua di gio Profumo..such a great smell!
Heaven Scent (3 years ago)
My fav is either acqua di gio or code ultimate
Another Person (3 years ago)
Great review as always.
Pantu Patel (3 years ago)
my favorite is the original armani code
brodank (3 years ago)
My fave Armani is Armani Eau De Cèdre, now gimme my sample!! Haha
Rego0912 (3 years ago)
Thank you, Carlos! Armani Code is the only one I've tried and own. The bloopers were awesome!
The Canuck Shaver (3 years ago)
Armani Mania!! But the new Armani releases are interesting as well
enoc guadalupe (3 years ago)
Love the original and also really like code special blend.
Jose Vigo (3 years ago)
Great review Carlos, I'm looking forward to trying out this new Armani Code fragrance, Gio was the go to when we were young.
Ryu (3 years ago)
great review,I personally think that this bottle looks amazing!!! I love armani Code but others love acqua di gio more on me hahah
TheLimibicSystem (3 years ago)
What do the girls at work think about this fragrance? I enjoy Armani Mania the most.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.