HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: alpha m.

Men's Curated Box Service Review | Men's Style Lab Unboxing

7033 ratings | 503516 views
Men's Style Lab: http://www.mensstylelab.com Subscribe To Alpha M. https://www.youtube.com/user/AlphaMconsulting?sub_confirmation=1 My Website: http://www.iamalpham.com My Services and Products: http://www.aaronmarino.com Alpha M. App: http://www.alphamapp.com/ My Website: http://www.iamalpham.com My Services: http://www.aaronmarino.com Free Hairstyle E-Book: http://http://www.iamalpham.com/ezine Best Hair Product: http://www.peteandpedro.com FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/IAmAlphaM In this video men's style, grooming and fitness expert, Aaron Marino of http://www.iamalpham.com, reviews the hot new men's curated clothing box service, Men's Style Lab. Men's Style Lab is a cool new online option for guys who don't want to shop, hate to shop, don't have time to shop or just like getting super stylish clothes sent to their door. Aaron Marino of alpha m. has been getting a ton of emails from viewers about the various boxed concierge services. After you sign-up, a stylists 'crafts' a box specifically for you. You get sent a box, and you get charged for the clothing that you keep. It's beautiful for guys who don't have time to shop, don't like to shop, or have no idea what is stylish. TrunkClub and Men's Style Lab are the two big players. Alpha selected Men's Style Lab as the boxed club to try. He dug the survey because regular people are pictured in the styles they recommend. The cool thing was the analysis. A stylists contacts you after going over your profile. The idea is that after talking ot you and analyzing your profile, they're able to hand-pick (curate) items for your box. The box has arrived! So is this super cool or a bust? The details are really nice- specifically a personal note from the stylist. They put together outfit combinations. Alpha displays the looks. He thinks the items are 'awesome'! He tries on the oxford and it fits perfectly. The jeans fit well, but the chinos are a bit too big. He is a 'fashionable kid in a candy store!' He displays look #1 which is exactly the kind of stuff Alpha wears! Outfit #2 has perfectly fitting jeans with a cool, fun, and fitted Henley. He's keeping 8 of the items. In the envelope is the price list of all items sent. As far as the price, you're paying retail. You aren't paying more than in a store, but you're paying for the service. You can continue to work with the same stylist if you continue with the service. Alpha is super impressed. It couldn't be any easier. Men's Style Lab gets two enthusiastic thumbs-up from Alpha!
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (506)
Jackie Thompson (29 days ago)
Well done like your style
Brandon Lankerd (1 month ago)
So how much did you end up paying all in all? That's a pretty important detail.
The Anomity (1 month ago)
Thats a nice henley
Ghostface Pickah (1 month ago)
Check out this cool mens Fashion mystery box on ebay! https://rover.ebay.com/rover/0/0/0?mpre=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.ebay.com%2Fulk%2Fitm%2F123377392701
Wjens 208 (2 months ago)
Instead of knowing what I like just wanna know what I look good in
BloodAcidPro (2 months ago)
Website expired. :D
Ghostface Pickah (3 months ago)
Check out this hot mens sport coat and blazer lot mystery box I found on poshmark! https://bnc.lt/focc/OIq0VVL2YO
Scott Bonacci (3 months ago)
U do know this company shut down right
fernando salazar (4 months ago)
Do you recommend this over Stitch fix?
Priyanka Chavan (4 months ago)
Site expired
Nicola M (5 months ago)
How much was your total?
Aamin Gill (5 months ago)
alpha i love reveiws ....do a lot box reviewing .....i would feel awesome if you do one on this same box again its cool you get cool new stuff everytime ..its almost like someone is gifting me something i feel like a lil kid
jason hieronimus (5 months ago)
Thoughts on updating this topic?
Evan Shore (5 months ago)
He always talks about having abs. But never shows us!.....😪
Evan Shore (5 months ago)
Why does he never show us his body without a shirt ??????????
Mizz Moni (6 months ago)
Love 💗 the video hope you kept those shoes 👞 really nice. A little suggestion not sure if you do this can you do follow up videos what you kept and prices?
ToddB987 (6 months ago)
Dude.. You look like Patrick Dempsey.. Great review! How much was the total on what you kept? Tried going to Style lab..? Looks like their done? they run the website through Squarespace. It's now longer active.?
Doggy Colors (6 months ago)
:( expired
Crimson Raven (7 months ago)
I’m impressed that so many items were shipped. I may give this company a shot. Thanks for the review.
Stevenn (7 months ago)
Try trendbox.us!!!
tim gong (7 months ago)
Why should I waste money on that while I have you jose and Antonio I like to shop it fun buying thing u like
always VLOGAN (7 months ago)
Nice intro! Thanks for the video! Check out my Delta Sprezza box unboxing. I put an unusual twist on it! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V6wMJxKSTf4&t=2s
Saravana Rsm (8 months ago)
https://srsm.wooplr.com/s/srsm.wooplr.com?ref=cp.m.i.m
Michael (8 months ago)
FYI Anyone watching this sadly mens style lab went out of business due to the fact that customers were scamming them. They would use pre paid cards to order the box then when they went to charge the people for the stuff that wasnt sent back there was nothing on the cards. They were around $200,000 in debt because of it. So sadly they are gone
Calvin Torres (7 months ago)
George Danu thanks for the info! Was wondering where they went :/
PhotoNationAP (8 months ago)
lose the cargo pants bro!
dominionn09 (9 months ago)
And.... They gone...
Macky Suson (10 months ago)
💗💗💗 👌👌👌 🔝❗ I am hoping to show my transformation soon!
JeepThebeast (10 months ago)
mens style lab closed :/
blueideass (11 months ago)
What happened to their site?
Wade Cortez (11 months ago)
Move To Google And then Type: *Couponsecrx* Now this has been the only working best loot crate coupon working these days. Don't waste the time on some other specific coupon codes
Jeremy Lin (1 year ago)
3:12 hogwarts sent u mail
Andrew Hunter (1 year ago)
Was watching this with my fianceé and she's like "mm look at his body" right before he says "quit looking at my butt" we had a good laugh
daniel bartonik (1 year ago)
why those poor man call this sheep alpha ??? Alpha wil never tell you what to ware , alpha will tell you .... to be one !! to act like one !!
daniel bartonik (1 year ago)
this is shit talk !! i am hunter i love comouflage shit . I ware what i love to woods and i ware what i like every other day , and i love it !! Fuck you telling me !! who is able to tell me what to ware , so face off sheep face , i am only two and half minutes in this main this comment , so for the others not so sure males / like to be dogs , don't f care what sheep face think !! Think for your self and don't care !!
Focal Pop (1 year ago)
What do you think about companies like Gamiss for men’s clothing?
puffs koko (1 year ago)
Nice clicked on link and the website is expired....
puffs koko (1 year ago)
Nice i think that company just got a new customer XD
Santiago Bastón (1 year ago)
bruh can't use your website
brian Penny (1 year ago)
How much was this box
S Girl (1 year ago)
Everything looked perfect on you...
BenRangel (1 year ago)
That blue hoodie, grey shirt and purple-green-black plaid tie seemed like it was put together in the dark.
Laurie M. (1 year ago)
Spot on.
Holy shit this guy is such a tool
Indica Blue (1 year ago)
never liked v-necks on men without a t-shirt underneath.
Fabrobin (1 year ago)
What if you ran away after u got the box?
Razia Arshad (1 year ago)
Hi bro I bro were I can find men fashion lab app or site cood you find it for me bro let me know thanks
Xerxius Eighth (1 year ago)
you are so off glass!!!! You "crush" these little narratives...
Carlos La Borde (1 year ago)
alpha jacked..
Gloria Martinez (1 year ago)
csuse it ask for credit card info thats why
Gloria Martinez (1 year ago)
so is it legit good guys?????
Jonathan Cooper (1 year ago)
I was expecting you to do a double Windsor knot on the tie :P
Sabaht Ramirez (1 year ago)
"stop looking at my but" "im kidding you can look, its okay"😂😂😂
when you click on the description, it says that this site has potential hackers
Ren Pierce (1 year ago)
you and Antonio are fashion geniuses
John Garcia (1 year ago)
Are they out of business? If so, do you have another recommendation?
Ferenc Dalnoki-Veress (1 year ago)
So far I love Fashion Stork but upset that it does not exist for women. The only thing that I have found is Trunk Club but there it is not a monthly/bi-monthly set rate you get items deal. Any idea of an alternative with similar quality clothes for women?
Mark James (1 year ago)
Weird. I didn't like that Henley top when you took it out of the box. Looks good on though
What a fun video. That first look was amazing. Love the boots on you.
Skyy Crawford (1 year ago)
Thanks Alpha. Just ordered.
Sarmad Gill (1 year ago)
What type of shoes are those?
Hayden Tift (1 year ago)
Anyone realize that he sounds like Linus tech tips
Aiden Mansor (1 year ago)
PayPal me money please: [email protected]
Musicfreek4 (1 year ago)
Love those boots!
Francisco Acosta (1 year ago)
Aaron, have you ever heard of the box service "Bombfell"? If so have you tried it? What are your thoughts about it?
Adnan Rahman (1 year ago)
how much is it
Mad Locust (1 year ago)
You do realize that concierge is a janitor right
Brian Baer (1 year ago)
This guy looks like a healthy Perry Farrell
Richie Kock (1 year ago)
Bruh, two things : you'll hit 3Mill in July and the spin move is mandatory for all your vids
Pedro Almaraz (1 year ago)
For the second look what shoes did you use ?
Miłosz Kulawiak (1 year ago)
Do you know any company offering that type of service worldwide. Im asking specific about Dubai?
Joseph Goldschild (1 year ago)
You should be careful because your personal address is on the label of the box (2:58).
Christopher Adam (9 months ago)
Mhm ### ----------dr Acworth ca
Melvin Copeland (1 year ago)
How much on average does the full box cost???
Prafull Gajraj (1 year ago)
Isn't this cool stuff in South Korea ,where I can purchase the subscription box the same way ? Please let me know the website ot the link
Mah_ogany H (1 year ago)
Recommending this for my husband!😻
Gamecaster1 (1 year ago)
what cut jeans were for the first and second look? Boot cut, straight leg, loose, etc?
Cyrus (1 year ago)
Just curious...what's a box like that cost?
Micah Tarkington (1 year ago)
Didn't have any trouble signing up & setting up my profile. Since I got my 1st box, I can't sign in to my account. It states that the site isn't secure & a hacker might be trying to steal my information. The clothes are very nice. BTW Has anyone else had this particular problem? I like the clothes just nervous about my info being out there.
Leonard Casiano (1 year ago)
Love the review!👊🏼💪🏼😎
Brian Boyer (1 year ago)
Why does this dude look like Patrick Dempsey?
C_Red_ Mad (2 years ago)
So do you have to pay for everything first, and then they give you a refund for what you return???
Jason Becker (1 year ago)
Calvin Madden also there is usually a 20% discount if you keep everything
Jason Becker (1 year ago)
Calvin Madden no. You give them your card number in case you keep everything but you tell them what you are sending back they get it then they charge you for what you kept
F2BK F2BK (2 years ago)
https://teespring.com/wear-fit-2b-king#pid=322&cid=6317&sid=front
Chia Lee (2 years ago)
digging the first look. might have to find that.
Matthew Perrella (2 years ago)
what about Five Four Club ?
Bernie Fen (2 years ago)
I got ROSS next door lol :) so no thanks!.. GREAT REVIEW nonetheless bro!
funny World (2 years ago)
are u bekam it for free ?
Daniel Compton (2 years ago)
They charge $20 instantly when you sign up. Style fee. Just saying. Seems legit. You can create a board on Pinterest/FB/Insta with pics of styles/brands you like, shoes and accessories....and provide a link to your stylist. My box is on it's way.
Mu7ammd Abo HeebaH (2 years ago)
what about the price list alpha
Joey Goya (2 years ago)
You do know you showed you address to everyone right? Just making sure you know. Keep up with the great videos though love them man!
samo mićo (2 years ago)
how much did they pay you
Snowden (2 years ago)
3:00 Alpha got that cheap steak knife... unbsub Jk
Set Apart Disciples (2 years ago)
Those wingtip boots are awesome. What brand are they?
JFord_Interlude (2 years ago)
I tried Mens style lab last month ... and I think I signed up over a year too late! NO stylist contacted (phone nor email) me when I first committed to the service The was NO personal note when i received the box When I provided feedback along with some questions, there was NO response... the communication is pretty much nonexistent. This review is older and shouldn't be relied on, the service is really not the same anymore... its gone downhill!
can you do an asos review?
Jean paul Carranza (2 years ago)
how much was that whole box?
Left Jab (2 years ago)
take off those earings nothing alpha about that
T Willey (2 years ago)
You might want to blur out your address on the UPS box.
The one and only (2 years ago)
Yeah they should really show how much you have to pay before they send it. $400.. 😑 nice clothes but that's my whole paycheck
Can you tell about the price please?
Adam Cornish (2 years ago)
See I'm a university student who will be graduating next year. I feel like subscribing to one of these services will be great for collecting my professional wear for when I get a job
daniel bartonik (1 year ago)
yes , you just proof on youtube on public that you need five more years in high school
Adam Cornish (2 years ago)
for a period of time ;) too soon? haha
Nashoba (2 years ago)
+Adam Cornish don't worry, that's how I got my job as a Bran carrier it worked
Adam Cornish (2 years ago)
Thans Hodor
Nashoba (2 years ago)
better do it before searching for a job, so you can get used to your new lifestyle and go in your "interviews" with more confidence. you will have more chances to enter the company you want to work for
KansaiJesse (2 years ago)
Hey Aaron, I'm also a short guy at 5'6" but I'm also stocky because of power lifting and body fat. Anyway, what I'm really curious about is hemming pants. I only have a 29" inseam, so if I were to try out this company, do you know if they'd be able to accommodate my inseam (and size)? My other problem, which isn't too much of an issue, is that I'm an expat, non-military, living in Japan, so shipping would be an issue if they don't have an international option. Anyway, great video. -Jesse

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.